A

Arts in Education:
artsineducation@brookwoodpta.com

B

Book Club:
bookclub@brookwoodpta.com

C

Carnival:
carnival@brookwoodpta.com

Corporate Sponsorship:
sponsorship@brookwoodpta.com

D

Directory:
directory@brookwoodpta.com

E
F

Field Day:
fieldday@brookwoodpta.com

Fifth Grade Programs:
5thgraders@brookwoodpta.com

Fun Run:
funrun@brookwoodpta.com

G

Garden & Landscape:
garden@brookwoodpta.com

H

Health & Safety/Red Ribbon:
healthsafety@brookwoodpta.com

Historian:
historian@brookwoodpta.com

I
J|K
L

Language Liaisons:
Liaison@brookwoodpta.com

Library Volunteers:
library@brookwoodpta.com

 

M

Membership:
membership@brookwoodpta.com

N

Newsletter/Publicity:
newsletter@brookwoodpta.com

O
P

Parent Volunteer Coordinator:
parents@brookwoodpta.com

Parliamentarian:
parliamentarian@brookwoodpta.com

President:
president@brookwoodpta.com

Programs & Education:
programs@brookwoodpta.com

Q
R

Room Rep Coordinator:
roomrep@brookwoodpta.com

S

Scholarships:
scholarship@brookwoodpta.com

School Store:
schoolstore@brookwoodpta.com

School Supply Packets:
schoolsupplies@brookwoodpta.com

Secretary:
secretary@brookwoodpta.com

Septa Rep:
septa@brookwoodpta.com

Special Purchases:
specialpurchases@brookwoodpta.com

T

Teacher & Staff Appreciation:
teacherappreciation@brookwoodpta.com

Treasurer:
treasurer@brookwoodpta.com

U|V
W

Watch D.O.G.S:
watchdogs@brookwoodpta.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@brookwoodpta.com

X
Y

Yearbook:
yearbook@brookwoodpta.com

Young Authors Program:
youngauthors@brookwoodpta.com

Z